Standorte

Dresden-Zentrale
Lärchenstraße 7
01097 Dresden
Telefon: +49 351 899330
Telefax: +49 351 8993360
dresden@impro.de

Zentrale Auftragsannahme
Lärchenstraße 7
01097 Dresden
Telefon: +49 351 8993362
Telefax: +49 351 8993340
auftrag@impro.de

Berlin
Kantstraße 150
10623 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 3300781810
Telefax: +49 30 33007818160
berlin@impro.de

Hamburg
Pappelallee 28
22089 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 3003151910
Telefax: +49 40 30031519160
hamburg@impro.de

Frankfurt
Taunusanlage 1
60329 Frankfurt
Telefon: +49 69 505060701
Telefax: +49 69 505060520
frankfurt@impro.de

Leipzig
Torgauer Strasse 231-233
04347 Leipzig
Telefon: +49 341 2710517
Telefax: +49 341 2710200
leipzig@impro.de

Dortmund
Ruhrallee 9
44139 Dortmund
Telefon: +49 231 9525127
Telefax: +49 231 9525450
dortmund@impro.de

München
Marcel-Breuer-Str.15
80807 München
Telefon: +49 89 59081338
Telefax: +49 89 59081200
muenchen@impro.de

Nürnberg
Johannisstraße 44
90419 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 911 350649710
Telefax: +49 911 350649760
nuernberg@impro.de

Hannover
Bahnhofstr. 8
30159 Hannover
Telefon: +49 511 93639447
Telefax: +49 511 93639300
hannover@impro.de

Stuttgart
Friedrichstrasse 15
70174 Stuttgart
Telefon: +49 711 49039515
Telefax: +49 711 49039600
stuttgart@impro.de

Erfurt
Dalbergsweg 1
99084 Erfurt
Telefon: +49 361 663929210
Telefax: +49 361 663929260
erfurt@impro.de