Standorte

Dresden-Zentrale
Lärchenstraße 7
01097 Dresden
Telefon: +49 351 899330
Telefax: +49 351 8993360
dresden@impro.de

Zentrale Auftragsannahme
Lärchenstraße 7
01097 Dresden
Telefon: +49 351 8993362
Telefax: +49 351 8993340
auftrag@impro.de

Berlin
Kantstraße 150
10623 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 3300781810
Telefax: +49 30 33007818160
berlin@impro.de

Hamburg
Pappelallee 28
22089 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 300315190
Telefax: +49 40 3003151916
hamburg@impro.de

Hannover
Telefon: +49 351 899330
Telefax: +49 351 8993360
hannover@impro.de

Frankfurt
Zum Oberwerk 6
35510 Frankfurt a. M. / Butzbach
Telefon: +49 6033 9769030
Telefax: +49 6033 9769039
frankfurt@impro.de

Nürnberg
Johannisstraße 44
90419 Nürnberg
Telefon: +49 911 350649710
Telefax: +49 911 350649760
nuernberg@impro.de

Erfurt
Dalbergsweg 1
99084 Erfurt
Telefon: +49 361 663929210
Telefax: +49 361 663929260
erfurt@impro.de